Presidents Fr. Charles Casassa, S.J., and Sr. Raymunde McKay, R.S.H.M., announce the affiliation between Loyola University and Marymount College beginning in 1968

Sr. Raymunde McKay, R.S.H.M., and Sr. Felix Montgomery, C.S.J., signing the Marymount College Agreement in 1968

Sr. Peg Dolan, R.S.H.M., with Joe Knott '74 and Fr. Robert B. Lawton, S.J., then president of LMU, at the dedication of the Peg Dolan, RSHM, Campus Ministry Center in 2008

Mass in honor of Fr. Jean Gailhac, 2011

l-r: Sr. Frances Gussenhoven, R.S.H.M.; Sr. Clare Melody, R.S.H.M.; Sr. Yvonne Rushton, R.S.H.M.; Sr. Terezinha Cecchin, R.S.H.M., then General Superior; Sr. Nadine McGuinness, C.S.J.; Sr. Mary Genino, R.S.H.M., then Provincial Superior; Sr. Mary Beth Ingham, C.S.J.; Sr. Catherine Patten, R.S.H.M., General Councilor; Sr. Joanna Carroll, C.S.J.; Sr. Marie France Correau, R.S.H.M., then General Councilor; Sr. Joanne Connolly, S.S.L.; and Sr. Thuy Tran, C.S.J.