Advisory Board

Eight to ten members of the LMU faculty and staff meet quarterly with the staff of the Center to advise on key matters relating to the direction, programs, and finances of the Center for Ignatian Spirituality. 

Eileen de Alva Gonzalez, Chair
Communications Manager, Marketing and Communications

Matt Bazar
Director of Project Management, ITS

Mónica Cabrera
Professor, Modern Languages and Literature

Maxellende Ezin
Assistant Professor, Biology

Natalie Janji
Administrative Coordinator, Office of SVP Student Affairs

Sean Kennedy
Kaplan & Feldman Executive Director, Center for Juvenile Law & Policy and Associate Clinical Professor of Law, Loyola Law School

Patricia Martinez
Associate Professor, Management

Randall Roche, SJ
Director, Center for Ignatian Spirituality

Joseph Wakelee-Lynch
Editor, LMU Magazine, Marketing and Communications